top of page
bbrs logo nodate.jpg

BBRS Points History

bbrs logo nodate.jpg

To be eligible for BBRS swag, you must finish in the top 10 in your age group PLUS run in at least 5 races or run at least 15 miles.  

Click on the links below to see Overall Points from 2012 to present

2022 BBRs.JPG

2022 BBRS winners

2022 Champion Roger Keel

2021 Champion Roger Keel

2020 Champion Roger Keel

2019 Champion Rick Hayes

2018 Champion David Beeland

2017 Champion Rick Hayes

2016 Champion Rick Hayes

2015 Champion Lauren Freeman

2014 Champion Roger Keel

2013 Champion Lauren Freeman

2012 Champion Jim Latimer

bottom of page